Administration

Dr. Tim Madigan
Head of School

Michael Devine
Chief Financial Officer
Ext.2021
mdevine@churchillschool.com

Steve Palermo
Director of Security and Facilities
Ext.2020
spalermo@churchillschool.com

Jane Gertler
Director of Teaching and Learning
Ext.2125
jgertler@churchillschool.com


Lindsay Clark
Administrative Assistant - Center
Ext.2124
lclark@churchillschool.com

Andrea Kline
High School Secretary/Registrar
Ext.2614
akline@churchillschool.com

Rosie Padilla
School Secretary
Ext.2100
rpadilla@churchillschool.com


Christine Peter
School Secretary
Ext.2116
cpeter@churchillschool.com


Dolores Valdez
School Secretary
Ext.2115
dvaldez@churchillschool.com


Aileen Zim
Events Coordinator
Ext.2117
azim@churchillschool.com


Grace Welsch
Elementary School Principal
Ext.2216
gwelsch@churchillschool.com


Annita Bruna
Middle School Principal
Ext.2502
abruna@churchillschool.com


Lynn Settlow
Co-High School Principal
Ext.2712
lsettlow@churchillschool.com


Jason Wallin
Co-High School Principal
Ext.2706
jwallin@churchillschool.com


Admissions
Wendy Federico
Director of Admissions
Ext.2109
wfederico@churchillschool.com

Sarah Szen
Admissions Associate
Ext.2108
sszen@churchillschool.com


Business Office

Tiffany Au
Payroll Coordinator/Bookkeeper
Ext.2018
tau@churchillschool.com

Maria Bazan
Accounts Payable
Ext.2017
mbazan@churchillschool.com
 
Roberta Davanzo
Executive Assistant to the CFO
Ext.2015
rdavanzo@churchillschool.com

Jeff Larkins
Controller
Ext.2019
jlarkins@churchillschool.com



Development

Lindsay Davis Carr
Program Manager
Alumni Relations & Development Communications
Ext.2013
lcarr@churchillschool.com

Shannon Harknett
Program Manager
Annual Giving & Special Events
Ext. 2012
sharknett@churchillschool.com

Julie Wityk
Director of Development
Ext.2014
jwityk@churchillschool.com



Technology

 

Timothy McKeon
Systems Administrator
Ext.2401
tmckeon@churchillschool.com

Jeff Miller
Technology
Ext.2402
jmiller@churchillschool.com

Stella Tan

Technology Assistant
Ext.2400
stan@churchillschool.com

Wendy Semsel
Technology Integrator - Head Teacher

Ext.2303
wsemsel@churchillschool.com


Alex Steinberg
Technology Integrator
Ext.2302
asteinberg@churchillschool.com

© 2009 The Churchill School and Center    301 East 29th Street New York, NY 10016    Tel 212 722 0610    Fax 212 722 1387   

Mail: 301 East 29th Street New York, N.Y. 10016  |  Phone:   (212) 772-0610  |  Fax:   (843) 216-6100

© 2009 The Churchill School and Center    301 East 29th Street New York, NY 10016    Tel 212 722 0610    Fax 212 722 1387