Elementary School Staff Directory

Grace Welsch
Elementary School Principal
Ext.2216 
gwelsch@churchillschool.com

Sara Cohen
Elementary School Assistant Principal
Ext.2217 
scohen@churchillschool.com
 
Jennifer Berke
Head Teacher
Ext.2222
jberke@churchillschool.com

Laura Brodin
Head Teacher
Ext.2219
lbrodin@churchillschool.com

Jillian Cotugno
Head Teacher
Ext.2227
jcotugno@churchillschool.com

Brittne Finkelstein
Head Teacher
Ext.2225
bfinkelstein@churchillschool.com
 
Alexandra Foster
Head Teacher
Ext.2203
afoster@churchillschool.com
Sophie Foster
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2225
sfoster@churchillschool.com
Jamie Green
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2227
jgreen@churchillschool.com
 
Allison Greene
Head Teacher
Ext.2206
agreene@churchillschool.com

Lisa Greenhut
Head Teacher
Ext.2226
lgreenhut@churchillschool.com'
Malory Hom 
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2226
mhom@churchillschool.com
 
Molly Honig
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2224
mhonig@churchillschool.com

Yasmine Kasi
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2225
ykasi@churchillschool.com
Stefanie Kerkenides
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2312
skerkenides@churchillschool.com
 
Julie Kessler
Head Teacher
Ext.2202
jkessler@churchillschool.com

Jillian Kivo
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2203
jkivo@churchillschool.com

Maya Krueger
Assistat Teacher
Ext.2225
mkrueger@churchillschool.com
 
Dana Kuper
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2201
dkuper@churchillschool.com

Matt LaBonia
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2206
labonia@churchillschool.com

Michelle Mejia
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2224
mmejia@churchillschool.com
 
Elizabeth McInerney
Head Teacher
Ext.2219
emcinerney@churchillschool.com
Erika Oloumi
Speech and Language Therapist
Ext.2214
eoloumi@churchillschool.com
 
Rachael Ortega
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2206
rortega@churchillschool.com

Larissa Pawliw
Head Teacher
Ext.2201
lpawliw@churchillschool.com

Mindy Peck
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2222
mpeck@churchillschool.com

Haley Preston
Head Teacher
Ext.2221
hpreston@churchillschool.com

Kate Quinn
Head Teacher
Ext.2221
kquinn@churchillschool.com

Jamie Radwan
Head Teacher
Ext.2224
jradwan@churchillschool.com

Adrianna Riguardi
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2202
ariguardi@churchillschool.com

Caitlin Rogers
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2227
crogers@churchillschool.com
 
Susan Stahlberg
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2205
sstahlberg@churchillschool.com
Loren Steele
Head Teacher
Ext.2618
lsteele@churchillschool.com
 
Allison Travis
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2201
ltravis@churchillschool.com











Elementary School Speech & Langauge

Julie Horowitz
Ext.2213
jhorowitz@churchillschool.com

Lindsay Mizrahi
Ext.2214
lmizrahi@churchillschool.com

Marisa Shlomo
Ext.2215
mshlomo@churchillschool.com


Elementary School Counselling

Taina Coleman
Learning Specialist
Ext.2209
tcoleman@churchillschool.com 

Lauren Kotler
Social Worker
Ext.2234
lkotler@churchillschool.com

Alyson Merrill
Learning Specialist
Ext.2210
amerrill@churchillschool.com

Linda Price
Department Head
Ext.2235
lprice@churchillschool.com


Occupational Therapy

Caitlin Reid
Occupational Therapist
Ext.2003
creid@churchillschool.com

Linda Stern
Occupational Therapist
Ext.2003
lstern@churchillschool.com



 



Elementary School Library
  
Paula Zamora
   Ext.2310
   pzmora@churchillschool.com



School Nurse

Marylin Morrissey
Ext.2411
mmorrissey@churchillschool.com

Health Coordinator

Pete Halleck
Ext.2410
phallek@churchillschool.com

© 2009 The Churchill School and Center    301 East 29th Street New York, NY 10016    Tel 212 722 0610    Fax 212 722 1387   

Mail: 301 East 29th Street New York, N.Y. 10016  |  Phone:   (212) 772-0610  |  Fax:   (843) 216-6100

© 2009 The Churchill School and Center    301 East 29th Street New York, NY 10016    Tel 212 722 0610    Fax 212 722 1387