High School Staff Directory
Lynn Settlow
Co-Principal
Ext.2712
lsettlow@churchillschool.com

Jason Wallin
Co-Principal
Ext.2706
jwallin@churchillschool.com

Christina Alleva
Head Teacher
Ext.2708
calleva@churchillschool.com
Catherine Bartnik
Assitant Teacher
Ext.2708
cbartnik@churchillschool.com

Amber Bergeron
Head Teacher
Ext.2708
abergeron@churchillschool.com
 
Sarah Bond

Assistant Teacher
Ext.2701
sbond@churchillschool.com

Elizabeth Booker
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2702
ebooker@churchillschool.com

Julie Brown 
Assitant Teacher
Ext.2702
jbrown@churchillschool.com



Nathan Calabro
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2716
ncalabro@churchillschool.com


Geoffrey Dubas
Head Teacher
Ext.2717
gdubas@churchillschool.com

Imani Edwards
Assistant Teacher
Ext.3301
iedwards@churchillschool.com 

Jackie Feldman 
Assitant Teacher
Ext.2701
jfeldman@churchillschool.com

Aaron Fisher
Music Teacher
Ext.3404
afisher@churchillschool.com

Kelly Fives
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2710
kfives@churchillschool.com
Brittany Fraim 
Assitant Teacher
Ext.2710
bfraim@churchillschool.com

Matthew German
Head Teacher
Ext.2711
mgerman@churchillschool.com

Meir Hamilton
Head Teacher
Ext.3301
mhamilton@churchillschool.com

Mark Haslam
Head Teacher
Ext.2707
mhaslam@churchillschool.com

Avery Healy
Head Teacher
Ext.2616
ahealy@churchillschool.com

David Jagielski
Head Teacher
Ext.2701
djagielski@churchillschool.com
Hannah Jupiter
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2609
hjupiter@churchillschool.com
 
Andrea Kline
High School Secretary/Registrar
Ext.2614
akline@churchillschool.com

Ivy Lehner
Head Teacher
Ext.2715
ilehner@churchillschool.com


Joseph Marron
Head Teacher
Ext.2718
jmarron@churchillschool.com

Sridhar Nagubandi
Department Head
Ext.2404
snagubandi@churchillschool.com
Alicia Petrollini
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2718
apetrollini@churchillschool.com

Emily Rosen
Head Teacher
Ext.2710
erosen@churchillschool.com

Michele Rudolph
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2717
mrudolph@churchillschool.com

Danya Shneyer
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2715
dshneyer@churchillschool.com

Barbara Siniscalchi
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2618
bsiniscalchi@churchillschool.com

Alex Steinberg
Technology Integrator
Ext.2302
asteinberg@churchillschool.com

Shannon Stringer
Department Head
Ext.2311
sstringer@churchillschool.com

Mariya Tokar
Head Teacher
Ext.2716
mtokar@churchillschool.com
Steve Triglianos
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2404
striglianos@churchillschool.com

Henry Vas Nunes
Head Teacher
Ext.2615
hvnunes@churchillschool.com

Michael Vericker
Head Teacher
Ext.2601
mvericker@churchillschool.com
Caitlin Wheeler
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2717
cwheeler@churchillschool.com
Colette Young
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2616
cyoung@churchillschool.com









High School Speech and Langauge
Kelly Alix
Ext.2406
kalix@churchillschool.com

Kara Faherty

Ext.2408
kfaherty@churchillschool.com

Adena Kaplan
Ext.2407
akaplan@churchillschool.com

 

High School Counselling

Tracy Brenner
Psychologist
Ext.2719
tbrenner@churchillschool.com

Shannon Dressler
Social Worker
Ext.2720
sdressler@churchillschool.com

Erin Hugger
College Guidance Counselor
Ext.2605
ehugger@churchillschool.com



Deborah McEntee
Guidance Counselor
Ext.2604
dmcentee@churchillschool.com


High School Physical Education

Giacomo Cresti
Head Teacher
Ext.3102
gcresti@churchillschool.com

Laura Henrich
Department Head
Ext.2413
lhenrich@churchillschool.com



Gregory Pitz
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2409

gpitz@churchillschool.com


James Scotto
Head Teacher
Ext.2409

jscotto@churchillschool.com


High School Library

Rachel Berkey
Head Librarian
Ext.2309
rberkey@churchillschool.com

School Nurse

Marylin Morrissey
Ext.2411
mmorrissey@churchillschool.com

Health Coordinator

Pete Halleck
Ext.2410
phallek@churchillschool.com

© 2009 The Churchill School and Center    301 East 29th Street New York, NY 10016    Tel 212 722 0610    Fax 212 722 1387   

Mail: 301 East 29th Street New York, N.Y. 10016  |  Phone:   (212) 772-0610  |  Fax:   (843) 216-6100

© 2009 The Churchill School and Center    301 East 29th Street New York, NY 10016    Tel 212 722 0610    Fax 212 722 1387