Middle School Staff Directory
 
Annita Bruna
Principal
Ext.2502
abruna@churchillschool.com

Elyssa Alters
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2619
Ealters@churchillschool.com

Conrad Auchincloss
Head Teacher
Ext.2607
cauchincloss@churchillschool.com

Dana August
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2602
daugust@churchillschool.com

Louise Bodt
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2601
lbodt@churchillschool.com
Franny Briggs
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2513
fbriggs@churchillschool.com
 
Rolanda Brinson
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2507
rbrinson@churchillschool.com

Allison Draper
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2503
adraper@churchillschool.com

Kate Freed
Head Teacher
Ext.2517
kfreed@churchillschool.com

Clement Gomes
Head Science Teacher
Ext.2619
cgomes@churchillschool.com

Carly Hauger
Head Teacher
Ext.2514
chauger@churchillschool.com

Sarah Kalogeros
Head Teacher
Ext.2602
skalogeros@churchillschool.com

Gina Manes
Lead Teacher
Ext.2606
gmanes@churchillschool.com

Kathryn McCluskey

Assistant Teacher
Ext.2512
kmccluskey@churchillschool.com
Claudia McQuiston
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2507
cmcquiston@churchillschool.com

Juliet Moretti
Lead Teacher
Ext.2514
jmoretti@churchillschool.com

Lauren Newman

Head Teacher
Ext.2506
lnewman@churchillschool.com

Adeline Nieto
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2513
anieto@churchillschool.com

Callie Osborne
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2606
cosborne@churchillschool.com

Emily Popper
Head Teacher
Ext.2503
epopper@churchillschool.com

Kathy Ryan

Lead Teacher
Ext.2507
kryan@churchillschool.com
Maya Shapiro-Miller
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2503
mshapiromiller@churchillschool.com

Anna Stevens
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2607
astevens@churchillschool.com

Suzanne Szalai
Head Teacher
Ext.2602
sszalai@churchillschool.com

 

Middle School Speech and Langauge
Kara Faherty
Ext.2408
kfaherty@churchillschool.com

Adena Kaplan
Ext.2407
akaplan@churchillschool.com

 

Middle School Counselling

Janah Boccio
Social Worker
Ext.2622
jboccio@churchillschool.com

Orit Goldhamer
Psychologist
Ext.2623
ogoldhamer@churchillschool.com

Lori Schneider
Social Worker
Ext.2623
lschneider@churchillschool.com


School Nurse

Marylin Morrissey
Ext.2411
mmorrissey@churchillschool.com

Health Coordinator

Pete Halleck
Ext.2410
phallek@churchillschool.com

Middle School Physical Education

Giacomo Cresti
Head Teacher
Ext.3102
gcresti@churchillschool.com

Joseph Dudley
Head Teacher
Ext.2409
jdudley@churchillschool.com

Laura Henrich
Department Head
Ext.2413
lhenrich@churchillschool.com



Leslie Kohen
Head Teacher
Ext.2409
lkohen@churchillschool.com


Gregory Pitz
Assistant Teacher
Ext.2409

gpitz@churchillschool.com


Middle School Library

Rachel Berkey
Head Librarian
Ext.2309
rberkey@churchillschool.com

 

© 2009 The Churchill School and Center    301 East 29th Street New York, NY 10016    Tel 212 722 0610    Fax 212 722 1387   

Mail: 301 East 29th Street New York, N.Y. 10016  |  Phone:   (212) 772-0610  |  Fax:   (843) 216-6100

© 2009 The Churchill School and Center    301 East 29th Street New York, NY 10016    Tel 212 722 0610    Fax 212 722 1387